Board of Aldermen 2021 Regular Meeting Schedule 

Date                                                 Time

Monday, January 11, 2021               6:30 PM**

Monday, February 8, 2021               6:30 PM**

Monday, March 8, 2021                   6:30 PM**

Monday, April 12, 2021                   6:30 PM**

Monday, May 10, 2021                    6:30 PM**

Monday, June 14, 2021                   6:30 PM**

Monday, June 28, 2021                   6:30 PM**

Monday, August 9, 2021                 6:30 PM**

Monday, September 13, 2021        6:30 PM**

Monday, October 11, 2021             6:30 PM**

Monday, November 8, 2021           6:30 PM**

Monday, December 13, 2021         6:30 PM**

 

Location: Council Chambers at Long View Town Hall and Online

 

** Electronic Meeting

Details for online access will be posted on the home page of Long View’s website before the meeting. 

 

Reason: Health and safety concerns due to COVID-19.

  

TOWN HALL 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday | 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Except Holidays)

Phone: (828) 322-3921 

Town of Long View

2404 1st Ave SW

Long View, NC 28602

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon

Driving Directions

The Town of Long View, NC does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age or disability in employment or the provision of services. Auxiliary aids and services for individuals with disabilities are available upon request. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.