LONG VIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT - CONTACT US

Chief James E. Brinkley

Chief of Department

jbrinkley@longviewfire.org

Deputy Chief Tyler M. Keener

Deputy Chief of Operations

tkeener@longviewfire.org

Captain Greg Erikson 

gerikson@longviewfire.org

 

 

 

Captain Michael D. Cates 

mdcates@hotmail.com

Greg.jpg

Lieutenant Alex Smith

asmith@longviewfire.org

Lieutenant Dallas A. Pooley

dpooley@longviewfire.org