LONG VIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT - CONTACT US

Chief James E. Brinkley

Chief of Department

jbrinkley@longviewfire.org

Deputy Chief Tyler M. Keener

Deputy Chief of Operations

tkeener@longviewfire.org

Captain Michael D. Cates 

Supervisor of On-Call Personnel

mdcates@hotmail.com

Captain Greg Erikson 

gerikson@longviewfire.org

Lieutenant Dallas A. Pooley

dpooley@longviewfire.org

Engineer Peter L. Weinrich

Platoon A/Safety and Training

mckop@aol.com

Engineer Michael H. Bondurant

Platoon B

mbondurant@longviewfire.org

Senior Firefighter Coy Knight

Supervisor of EMS/Rescue

coyknight@gmail.com