LONG VIEW FIRE DEPARTMENT - CONTACT US

Chief James E. Brinkley

Chief of Department

jbrinkley@longviewfire.org

Deputy Chief Garrett R. Huffman

Deputy Chief of Operations

ghuffman@longviewfire.org

Captain James G. Strickland

Platoon A/Fire Prevention Bureau

jgstrickland@longviewfire.org

Captain Michael D. Cates 

Supervisor of On-Call Personnel

mdcates@hotmail.com

Lieutenant Tyler M. Keener

Platoon B

tkeener@longviewfire.org

Lieutenant Dallas A. Pooley

Platoon C

dpooley@longviewfire.org

Engineer Peter L. Weinrich

Platoon A/Safety and Training

mckop@aol.com

Engineer Michael H. Bondurant

Platoon B

mbondurant@longviewfire.org

Engineer Stephen E. Kanipe

Platoon C / Fire Prevention Bureau

kanipesteve@ymail.com

Senior Firefighter Coy Knight

Supervisor of EMS/Rescue

coyknight@gmail.com

 

TOWN HALL 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday | 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Except Holidays)

Phone: (828) 322-3921 

Town of Long View

2404 1st Ave SW

Long View, NC 28602

Follow Us

  • Facebook Social Icon

Driving Directions

The Town of Long View, NC does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age or disability in employment or the provision of services. Auxiliary aids and services for individuals with disabilities are available upon request. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.